Auction results

94 auction results

AUCTION RESULTS - 19th March 2014

At the Cotswold Edge Golf Club, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 7PT. Entries now invited - please contact the Wotton Office 01453 843720

Wednesday 19th March 2014 (7 pm)

Auction Results Tuesday 3rd December 2013

The Kendleshire Golf Club, Coalpit Heath

Tuesday 3rd December 2013 (6.30pm)

AUCTION RESULTS 6/11/13

At the Cotswold Edge Golf Club, Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 6th November 2013 ( 7pm)

COLLECTIVE LAND & PROPERTY AUCTION RESULTS- Tuesday 15th October 2013

The Kendleshire Golf Club Coalpit Heath

Tuesday 15th October 2013, 6.30 pm

AUCTION RESULTS 26/09/13

At the Cotswold Edge Golf Club, Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire,

Thursday 26th September 2013 (7 pm)

AUCTION RESULTS 23RD JULY 2013

The Kendleshire Golf Club, Coalpit Heath, South Glos

Tuesday 23rd July 2013 (6.30pm)

AUCTION RESULTS - 10th July 2013

At the Cotswold Edge Golf Club, Wotton-under-Edge,

Wednesday 10th July 2013 ( 7pm)

Auction Results

The Kendleshire Golf Club, Coalpit Heath, Bristol

Tuesday 28th May 2013 6.30 pm

AUCTION RESULTS - Collective Land and Property Auction

At the Cotswold Edge Golf Club, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 7PT

Wednesday 8th May (7 pm)

AUCTION RESULTS

6.30 pm The Kendleshire Golf Club, Coalpit Heath, South Glos

5th March 2013

AUCTION RESULTS

The Kendleshire Golf Club, Coalpit Heath

Tuesday 11th December (6.30 pm)