Auction results

94 auction results

AUCTION RESULTS OF TOGHILL BARN FARM

At The Kendleshire Golf Club, Henfield Road, Coalpit Heath, South Gloucestershire

Thursday, 2 October, 2014 (7 pm)

AUCTION RESULTS 30TH September 2014

The Kendleshire Golf Club, Coalpit Heath, South Glos

AUCTION RESULTS

Mendip Spring Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury

Tuesday, 23 September, 2014 (7:00pm)

AUCTION RESULTS

Pound Farm, Church Lane, Hawkesbury

Saturday, 20 September, 2014 (11:00am)

AUCTION RESULTS

At the Cotswold Edge Golf Club, Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire

Thursday, 18 September, 2014 (7:00pm)

AUCTION RESULTS

The Kendleshire Golf Club, Coalpit Heath, South Glos

AUCTION RESULTS

Mendip Springs Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury, BS49 5JT.

Tuesday, 29 July, 2014 (7:00pm)

AUCTION RESULTS

At the Cotswold Edge Golf Club, Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire

Wednesday, 9 July, 2014 (7:00 pm)

AUCTION RESULTS - COLLECTIVE LAND & PROPERTY AUCTION

At the Cotswold Edge Golf Club, Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire

Thursday, 22 May, 2014 (7:00 pm)

AUCTION RESULTS 20th May 2014

The Kendleshire Golf Club, Coalpit Heath, South Glos, Tuesday 20th May 6.30pm

AUCTION RESULTS

Mendip Spring Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury, BS49 5JT.

7:00 pm on Tuesday 13th May 2014

AUCTION RESULTS

Mendip Spring Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury BS49 5JT. 25th March 2014

7.00 pm on Tuesday 25th March 2014