Auction results

86 auction results

COLLECTIVE MACHINERY SALE

Bristol Sales Centre, Easter Compton, Bristol

Saturday, 13 October, 2018 (10:00am)

Collective Property Auction

Glen-yr-Afon House Hotel, Usk, Monmouthshire NP15 1SY

Thursday, 27 September, 2018 (7:00pm)

Collective Land & Property Auction

Mendip Spring Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury, North Somerset

Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 (7:00pm)

Collective Land & Property Auction

Mendip Springs Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury, NOrth Somerset BS49 5JT

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 (7:00pm)

Annual Sale of Standing Straw

Old Sodbury Village Hall, Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury

Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 (6:30pm)

Standing Straw

The Huntsman Hotel, Usk Road, Shirenewton, Chepstow, NP16 6BU

Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 (7:30pm)

Collective Property Auction

Glen-yr-Afon House Hotel, Usk, Monmouthshire, NP15 1SY

Thursday, 28 June, 2018 (7:00pm)

Machinery Sale

Chew Valley Fruit Farm, Bonhill Road, Bishop Sutton, nr. Bristol BS39 5TS

Saturday, 19 May, 2018 (10:30am)

Collective Land & Property Auction incl. Manorial Titles

The Glen Yr Afon House Hotel, Usk

Thursday, 10 May, 2018 (7:00pm)

Collective Land & Property Auction

Mendip Spring Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury, North Somerset BS49 5JT

Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 (7:00pm)

Grass Keep Auction

Mendip Spring Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury, North Somerset BS49 5JT

Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 (7:00pm)

GRASS KEEP AUCTION

Mendip Spring Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury, North Somerset BS49 5JT

Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 (7:00pm)