Auction results

72 auction results

The Vale of Cheddar Collective Machinery Sale

Winchester Farm, Draycott Road (A371), Cheddar, Somerset BS27 3RP

Saturday, 14 October, 2017 (10:30am)

The Vale of Cheddar Collective Machinery Sale

Winchester Farm, Draycott Road, Cheddar, BS27 3RP at 10.30 am

Saturday, 14 October, 2017 (10:30am)

Collective Land & Property Auction

Mendip Spring Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury, North Somerset BS49 5JT

Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 (7:00pm)

Collective Land & Property Auction

Mendip Spring Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury, North Somerset BS49 5JT at 7pm

Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 (7:00pm)

Collective Land & Property Auction

Mendip Springs Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury BS49 5JT

Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 (7:00pm)

Collective Land and Property

Kendleshire Golf Club, Henfield Road, Coalpit Heath, Bristol,

Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 (6:30pm)

Annual Grass Keep Sale

Mendip Springs Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury BS49 5JT

Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 (7:00pm)

Collective Land & Property Auction followed by Grass Keep Auction

Mendip Spring Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury BS49 5JT

Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 (7:00pm)

Retirement Farm Machinery Sale

Church Farm, Farm Lane, Easter Compton, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, BS35 5RZ

Saturday, 3 December, 2016 (10:30am)

Collective Land & Property Auction Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Mendip Spring Golf Club, Honey Hall Lane, Congresbury, BS49 5JT

Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 (7:00pm)

GENUINE REDUCTION SALE OF AGRICULTURAL, COMMERCIAL, PLANT & MACHINERY

Captains Farm, Hall End, Wickwar, GL12 8PD

Saturday, 22 October, 2016 (10:30am)

Genuine Dispersal of Arable & Farm Machinery

Eastwood Farm, Whitfield, Wotton-Under-Edge, Gloucestershire

Wednesday, 5 October, 2016 (2:00pm)